FIND A CHAPTER

  1. Zoom in and out using + and - symbols

  2. Drag with your mouse around the map

  3. Click on a chapter marker pin

  4. Learn about the chapter: name, director, address, email and phone

CHAPTER LIST

U.S. chapters are listed below by state, in alphabetical order.

Canadian chapters are listed at the bottom of the page.

United States

ALABAMA

Trips for Kids Birmingham
2304 Ponderosa Circle
Birmingham, AL 35216
(205) 979-3514

Chapter contact: Doug Brown
hownow17@bellsouth.net
http://tripsforkidsbirmingham.org/

 

ARIZONA

Trips for Kids Phoenix
Global Bikes 835 N.
Gilbert, AZ 85234
(480) 231-0834

Chapter contact: Brandee Lepak
brandeelepak@gmail.com
http://tripsforkidsphoenix.com/about/

 

CALIFORNIA

Trips for Kids Buellton
107 W. Highway 246  P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427
(805) 252-8436

Chapter contact: Paul Smith
pauls@cityofbuellton.com
http://www.buelltonrec.com/

Trips for Kids Bulldog Riders
Siena Youth Center 2625 Marlborough Ave
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 271-1939

Chapter contact: Rafael Avendano
raavendano@yahoo.com
http://www.sienayc.org/trips-for-kids/

Trips for Kids Coachella Valley
45-305 Oasis Street
Indio, CA 92201

Chapter contact: Courtney Galvan
(760) 393-5111
cgalvan@drd.us.com

https://www.myrecreationdistrict.com/valley-fun/trips-for-kids

Trips for Kids High Desert Riders
134 Gaitano Dr.
Palmdale, CA 93550
(323) 557-5601

Chapter contact: Raphael Harris
rharris@cathletics.org
www.cathletics.org

Trips for Kids Marin
610 4th Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 458-2986 ext. 5

Chapter contact: Adam Smith
adam@tripsforkidsmarin.org
http://www.tripsforkidsmarin.org/

Trips for Kids Sacramento
3232 43rd Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
(916) 320-7825 

Chapter contact: Elle Steele
tinyhelmets@gmail.com
http://www.tfksac.org

Trips for Kids Tulare County
32099 Road 122 #C
Visalia, CA 93291
(559) 967-2648

Chapter contact: Brandon Baeza
brandonbaeza@rocketmail.com

https://www.tripsforkids.org/trips-for-kids-tulare-county

 

COLORADO

Trips for Kids Denver/Boulder
3150 W. Jewell
Denver, CO 80219
(720) 454.9722

Chapter contact: Jon Pasquini
jpasquini@tripsforkidsdenver.org
http://www.tripsforkidsdenver.org/

Trips for Kids Leadville
113 E. 5th St.
Leadville, CO 80461
(719) 293-0604

Chapter contact: Makali Beck
makali@fullcircleleadville.org

 

CONNECTICUT

Trips for Kids Stratford PAL
900 Longbrook Ave.
Stratford, CT 06614
(203) 385-4146

Chapter contact: Lt. Curis Eller
spal@townofstratford.com
http://www.stratfordctpd.com/

 

FLORIDA

Trips for Kids FLIPANY
1777 N. Dixie Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
(954) 636-2388

Chapter contact: Lynne Kunins
lkunins@flipany.org
http://flipany.org/kids/trips-for-kids-flipany

Trips for Kids Tallahassee
Capital City Cyclists POB 4222
Tallahassee, FL 32315
(850) 566-7531

Chapter Contact: Kearns Hiatt
kearnsafix@hotmail.com
http://cccyclists.org/kids/trips-for-kids/

 

 

GEORGIA

Trips for Kids Fulton County (Coming soon!)

Johns Creek, GA 30005
(678) 357-8537

Chapter contact: Malikah B. Fardon-Jones-Finney
pedalpushkids@gmail.com
Website under construction

ILLINOIS

Trips for Kids Chicago Voyagers
318 N Elmwood Ln
Palatine, IL 60067
(847) 636-0422

Chapter contact: Bernie Rupe
bernie@chicagovoyagers.org
http://www.chicagovoyagers.org/

Trips for Kids River Ratz Cycling
3136 State Rte 150
Chester, IL 62233
(618) 615-2885

Chapter contact: Tom Welge
contact@riverratzcycling.org
www.riverratzcycling.org

INDIANA

Trips for Kids Griffin Bike Park
155 Oak Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 239-6412

Chapter contact: Rich Moore
rich@griffinbikepark.com

 

MAINE

Trips for Kids Midcoast Maine
9 Bayview Drive
Westport Island, ME 04578
(207) 332-9977

Chapter contact: Cary Huggins
changehowyouseeit@yahoo.com
https://www.tripsforkids.org/trips-for-kids-midcoast-maine

Trips for Kids Nasson
457 Main St.
Springvale, ME 04083
(207) 590-9432

Chapter contact: Peter Chace
nassonbikes@gmail.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Trips for Kids Fall River

803 Bedford St.
Fall River, MA 02723
(508) 672-6340

Chapter contact: Peter McCarthy
pmccarthy@fallriverbgc.org

 

MINNESOTA

Trips for Kids City of Lakes
1301 Theodore Wirth Pkwy
Minneapolis, MN 55422
(612) 875-7803

Chapter contact: Anthony Taylor
createbalance@gmail.com
http://www.tripsforkidstwincities.com/

 

 MONTANA (NEW)

Trips for Kids Spirit of Life
400 Garfield St.
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(406) 650-2089

Chapter contact: Gregory Holler-Dinsmore
tfkspiritoflife@gmail.com
http://www.spiritoflifefp.org/trips-for-kids.html

NEVADA

Trips for Kids Southern Nevada
Donald W. Reynolds Clubhouse 2980 E. Robindale Rd
Henderson, NV 89014
(702) 489-3359

Chapter contact: Max Fenster
mfenster@bgcsnv.org
https://sites.google.com/site/tripsforkidsofsouthernnevada/

 

NEW MEXICO

Trips for Kids Taos
POB 486
Arroyo Seco, NM 87514
(575) 770-2391

Chapter contact: Susie Fiore
info@fitaos.org
http://www.fitaos.org/team-fitaos-cycling-programs/trips-for-kids-taos/

 

NEW YORK

Trips for Kids Chenango
120 Thornridge Ln
Greene, NY 13778
(607) 201-4618

Chapter contact: Boris Trifunovic
boris.trifunovic@raymondcorp.com

Trips for Kids Metro New York
315 West 106th St. Ste 5D
New York, NY 10025
(917) 658-9289

Chapter contact: Andree Sanders
andree@tripsforkids.nyc
http://www.tripsforkids.nyc/

NORTH CAROLINA

Trips for Kids Charlotte
516 E 15th Street, Unit 14A
Charlotte, NC 28206
(704) 910-3970

Chapter contact: Dick Winters
info@tripsforkidscharlotte.org
http://www.tripsforkidscharlotte.org/

OKLAHOMA

Trips for Kids Wildwood
1501 24th Ave.
N.E. Norman, OK 73071
(405) 413-1558

Chapter contact: Rich Gray
grayins@cox.net
http://tripsforkids.org/trips-for-kids-wildwood

 

OREGON

Trips for Kids Rogue Valley Bike Club
203 SE 9th St
Grants Pass, OR 97526
(541) 291-0034

Chapter contact: Fred Reyes
fred@begreat4kids.com
http://begreat4kids.com/core-programs/sports-fitness-recreation/bike-club/

 

PENNSYVANIA

Trips for Kids Erie
436 East 26th Street
Erie, PA 16504  
P: 814-454-7814 X302

Chapter contact: Margarita Dangel
mdangel@ssjnn.org
http://www.ssjnn.org/ministries/activities-for-children/pedal-mettle

Trips for Kids Harrisburg
2207 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17103
(717) 236-0261

Chapter contact: Scott Shepler
scottshepler2207@gmail.com
http://tfkofharrisburg.org/

 

RHODE ISLAND

Trips for Kids Full Cycle
325 Public St.
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 227-5482

Chapter contact: Ed Raff
edward.raff@metmail.org

Trips for Kids Providence (On-Hold)
Coventry, RI 02816
(401) 573-0724

Chapter contact: Tom Bacon
bacon216@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/Trips-for-Kids-Providence-546357015542877/

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Trips for Kids Hill City
297 Walnut Ave.
Hill City, SD 57745
(605) 517-1814

Chapter contact: Veronica Prautzsch
Roni@bgcblackhills.org


Trips for Kids Hot Springs
105 N. River St.
Hill City, SD 57747
(605) 745-8000

Chapter contact: Kyle Stainbrook
Kyle@bgcblackhills.org

Trips for Kids Lead-Deadwood
845 Miners Ave.
Hill City, SD 57754
(605) 584-1113

Chapter contact: Kierstin Webster
Kierstin@bgcblackhills.org

 

TENNESSEE

Trips for Kids Chattanooga (On-Hold)
Southeast Conservation Corps
2001 N. Chamberlain Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
(423) 718-3467
brenna@conservationlegacy.org
http://www.southeastconservationcorps.org/our-programs/trips-for-kids-chattanooga/

WASHINGTON (NEW)

Trips for Kids Mid-Columbia
218 West Kennewick
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 820-3047

Chapter contact: David Spaulding
info@wheelhouse.bike
https://wheelhouse.bike/ride/

WISCONSIN

Trips for Kids Fox Valley
160 S. Badger Ave.
Appleton, WI 54914
(920) 850-4531

Chapter contact: Gwen Hinzman Sargeant
appletonbicycle@gmail.com

Canada

 

Trips for Kids Calgary
#101 1725 10th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T3C 0K1
(403) 744-5443

Chapter contact: Laura Istead
laura.istead@twowheelview.org
http://twowheelview.org/Partners/index.html

Trips for Kids Vancouver (On-Hold)
508-1288 Broughton St.
Vancouver, BC V6G 2B5
(604) 837-2995

Chapter contact: Andre Perret
andre@tfkvancouver.org
http://www.tfkvancouver.org/

 Trips for Kids Annapolis Valley (On-Hold)
356 East Davidson St RR3
Wolfville, NS B4P2R3
902-542-0037

Chapter contact: Glenn McMullen
glen@soundofpop.com
http://www.annapolisvalleytripsforkids.blogspot.com/

Trips for Kids Ottawa
27 Stinson Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2H6N2
(613) 797-4874

Chapter contact: Marcia Girouard
info@tripsforkidsottawa.ca
http://www.tripsforkidsottawa.ca/